+353 (0) 49 4338477
You are here : Home > About Cavan Monaghan LEADER > CML Committee

Cavan-Monaghan LEADER Committee

The Boards of Breffni Integrated Limited and Monaghan Integrated Development Limited have representation on Cavan-Monaghan LEADER Committee which oversee the administration and delivery of the RDP and RSS programmes in the Cavan-Monaghan region. The Cavan-Monaghan LEADER Committee consists of 15 voluntary members from four sectors: Local Government, Statutory Sector, Community & Voluntary Sector and National Social Partners as listed below;

1. Cllr. Seamus Coyle. Local Government
2. Mr. Adge King. Local Government
3. Mr. Jim Maguire. Community & Voluntary Sector
4. Mr. Cathal Dolan. National Social Partner
5. Ms. Catherine McCollum. Community & Voluntary Sector
6. Mrs. Rosemary Connolly. Community & Voluntary Sector
7. Mr. John McEntegart. Statutory Sector
8. Ms. Helen O'Reilly. Community & Voluntary Sector
9. Ms. Mary Mullen, Chairperson, Community & Voluntary Sector
10. Mrs. Mary Sherry. National Social Partner
11. Mr. Vincent Reynolds. Statutory Sector
12. Cllr. Dessie Boylan. Local Government
13. Mr. Paddy Connaughton. Local Government
14. Mr. Peter Cavanagh. Community & Voluntary Sector
15. Mr. Padraig Young. National Social Partner
16. Mr. Jerry Fitzpatrick. Community & Voluntary Sector
17. Mr Pat Carney. National Social Partner

If you need further information, please contact a member of the CML staff
Privacy Statement | Sitemap
powered by SitesToGo TM
Cavan-Monaghan LEADER, Agricultural College, Ballyhaise, Co Cavan.
Phone : +353 (0) 49 4338477 E-mail: support@cmleader.ie